Sunset Bay

SUNSET BAY EVENTS 2018

CABANA SAM’S

Thursday, May 10 – Opening Party 4pm – Drink Specials, Free Buffet, Screaming Pineapples Band 7pm and more

Friday, May 11 – Fireman’s Fish Fry 4-9pm – $1.00 of every fish fry donated to Sunset Bay Volunteer Fireman

Saturday, May 12 – 2 for 1 Prime Rib Dinner $24.99 4-9pm

Sunday, May 13 – Mother’s Day – Mom’s Eat Free (Buy one menu item, get one free, of equal or lesser value). Brunch, lunch or dinner.

Sunday, May 28 – Live Music 6pm

Saturday, June 9 – Sunset Wine Pairing Dinner with Willow Creek Wines – $45 – must pre-register

Thursday, June 14 – Flag Day – Salute a Veteran – 2 for 1 Yuengling & Yuengling Lights all day,

Sunday, June 17 – Father’s Day Special – Dad’s Eat Free (Buy one menu item, get one free, of equal or

lesser value) Live Music w/ Steve Balesteri 4-7pm

Thursday, June 21 – Sunset Celebration w/ Jeff Elliott 7pm, 2 for 1 Happy Hour 4-9pm

Saturday, June 23 – Big Rich Music 3pm

Sunday, June 24 – Uncle Ben’s Remedy 6pm

Tuesday, June 26 – Oldies Night w/ Roadrunners 7pm

Wednesday, June 27 – Rockstar Karaoke 9pm

Thursday, June 28 – Sunset Celebration w/ Joe & the Schmos 7pm, 2 for 1 Happy Hour 4-9pm

Saturday, June 30 – Kokomo Time 3pm

Sunday, July 1 – Live Music 6:00pm

Tuesday, July 3 – Oldies Night w/ K Gun Smash Band 7:00pm

Thursday, July 5 – Sunset Celebration w/ Ryan Melquist 7pm, 2 for 1 hour happy hour 4-9pm

Saturday, July 7 – Tommy Bender 3pm

Sunday, July 8 – Live Music 6:00pm

Tuesday, July 10 – Oldies Night w/ Terry Buckwald 7pm

Wednesday, July 11 – Rockstar Karaoke 9pm

Thursday, July 12 – Sunset Celebration w/ Screaming Pineapples 7pm, 2 for 1 Happy Hour 4-9pm

Saturday, July 14 – Big Rich Music 3pm

Sunday, July 15 – Live Music 6:00pm

Tuesday, July 17 – Oldies Night w/ Kokomo Time 7pm

Wednesday, July 18 – Rockstar Karaoke 9pm

Thursday, July 19 – Sunset Celebration w/ Jeff Elliot 7pm, 2 for 1 Happy Hour 4-9pm

Saturday, July 21 – Sunset Bay Walleye Tournament

Sunday, July 22 – Live Music 6:00pm

Tuesday, July 24 – Oldies Night w/ Terry Buchwald 7pm

Wednesday, July 25 – Rockstar Karaoke 9pm

Thursday, July 26 – Sunset Celebration w/ Live N’ Kickin 7pm, 2 for 1 Happy Hour 4-9pm

Saturday, July 28 – Steve Balesteri 3pm

Sunday, July 29 – Live Music 6pm

Tuesday, July 31 – Oldies Night w/ Crooner Michael Nugent 7pm

Wednesday, August 1 – Rockstar Karaoke 9pm

Thursday, August 2 – Sunset Celebration w/ Screaming Pineapples 7pm, 2 for 1 Happy Hour 4-9pm

SUNSET BAY BEACH CLUB

Friday, May 25 – Beach Club Opening Party 7pm – 2 for 1 Happy Hour 8-10pm, Give-aways

Saturday, May 26 – Sunset Paddle Board Festival 9:00am – 3pm

80’s Beach Party w/ Invisible Touch – 9:30pm

Sunday, May 27 – Patio Opening Party w/ DJ Felony at 1pm, ‘Strictly Hip’ at 10pm

Monday, May 28 – DJ Felony on the Patio

Saturday, June 9 – Live Music 9:30pm

Friday, June 15 – John Valby “Dr. Dirty” – 9:30pm

Saturday, June 16 – Magic Mike XXL Male Dance Revue – 9:30pm

Saturday, June 23 – Corona Parrot Head Party 9pm

Sunday, June 24 – Sunset Sundays on the Patio w/ DJ Felony and Brunch w/ DJ Anthony

Friday, June 29 – Reset to Vinyl 9:30pm

Saturday, June 30 – Jersey Shore Party 10pm

Sunday, July 1 – DJ Pauly D from the Jersey Shore 11am – 6pm

Tuesday, July 3 – DJ Felony all day, Strictly Hip 10pm

Wednesday, July 4 – Independence Day Party w/ DJ Felony

Friday, July 6 – After Effect Band 9:30pm

Sunday, July 8 – Sunset Sundays w/ DJ Felony

Friday, July 13 – Porcelein Busdrivers 9:30pm

Sunday, July 15 – Sunset Sundays on the Patio w/ DJ Felony

Friday, July 20 – Black Widow 9:30pm

Sunday, July 22 – Sunset Sundays w/ DJ Felony

Friday, July 27 – 1980 Something 9:30pm

Sunday, July 29 – Sunset Sundays on the Patio w/ DJ Felony & Sexy Tattoo Contest

SUNSET FITNESS

On the Beach Club patio, unless inclement weather, then inside.

  • Zumba and Pilates starts May 29th
  • Yoga starts June 27th

Tuesday 10am – Zumba

Wednesday 10am – Yoga

Wednesday 6:30pm – Zumba

Thursday 10am – Pilates

Friday 10am – Zumba

Saturday 10am – Yoga

Sunday 10am – Yoga