Sunset Bay

SUNSET BAY EVENTS 2019

*Scroll down for Sunset Bay Beach Club Events

CABANA SAM’S

Sunday, August 26 – Band Habit Band 6 pm

Tuesday, August 27 – Oldies Night With Two Of a Kind 7 pm

Wednesday, August 28 – Rockstar Karaoke 9 pm

Thursday, August 29 – Sunset Celebration with Joe & the Schmoes 7 pm, 2 for 1 Happy Hour 4-9 pm

Sunday, September 1 – Live Music 6 pm

Saturday, September 7 – Live Music 6 pm

Saturday, September 14 – Live music 6 pm

Saturday, September 21 – Live Music 6 pm

Saturday, September 28 – Boat Burning Party

Saturday, October 5 – Live Music 6 pm

Saturday, October 12 – Live Music 6 pm

Saturday, October 19- Live Music 6 pm

Saturday, October 26 – Halloween Closing Party

SUNSET BAY BEACH CLUB: OPEN EVERY SATURDAY AT 8PM WITH LIVE DJ

 

Friday, August 23 – Model Citizen 9 pm

Saturday, August 24 – Silent Disco Glow Party 9 pm

Sunday, August 25 – Sunset Sundays on the Patio with Ultraviolet

Friday, August 30 -Kiss This Band 9 pm

Saturday, August 31 – Jerrod Niemann Eventbrite

Sunday, September 1 – Beach Club Closing Party with Strictly Hip 10 pm

Monday, September 2 – Labor Day Patio Closing Party with DJ Felony

SUNSET FITNESS (June, July & Aug)

On the Beach Club patio, unless inclement weather, then inside.

  • Zumba and Pilates starts May 29th
  • Yoga starts June 27th

Tuesday 10am – Zumba

Wednesday 10am – Yoga

Wednesday 6pm – Zumba

Thursday 10am – Pilates

Friday 10am – Zumba

Saturday 10am – Yoga

Sunday 10am – Yoga

SUNSET CINEMA

Family-friendly movies shown on the patio (or inside if inclement weather).

Mondays, June 24- August 12

Cartoons start at 8:00 pm with a movie to follow at dark

Snack bar Beach Bites will be open and adult beverages available