Sunset Bay

SUNSET BAY EVENTS 2018

CABANA SAM’S

 

Tuesday, July 17 – Oldies Night w/ Kokomo Time 7pm

Wednesday, July 18 – Rockstar Karaoke 9pm

Thursday, July 19 – Sunset Celebration w/ Jeff Elliot 7pm, 2 for 1 Happy Hour 4-9pm

Saturday, July 21 – Sunset Bay Walleye Tournament

Sunday, July 22 – Last Call 6:00pm

Tuesday, July 24 – Oldies Night w/ Terry Buchwald 7pm

Wednesday, July 25 – Rockstar Karaoke 9pm

Thursday, July 26 – Sunset Celebration w/ Live N’ Kickin 7pm, 2 for 1 Happy Hour 4-9pm

Saturday, July 28 – Steve Balesteri 3pm

Sunday, July 29 – Bad Habit Band 6pm

Tuesday, July 31 – Oldies Night w/ Crooner Michael Nugent 7pm

Wednesday, August 1 – Rockstar Karaoke 9pm

Thursday, August 2 – Sunset Celebration w/ Screaming Pineapples 7pm, 2 for 1 Happy Hour 4-9pm

Saturday, August 4 – Live Music 4pm

Sunday, Aug 5 – Carly’s Crossing Fundraiser for Roswell – All day (carlyscrossing.org), Live Music with Bleeding Hearts 6pm

Tuesday, Aug 7 – Oldies Night w/ Terry Buchwald 7pm

Wednesday, Aug 8 – Rockstar Karaoke 9pm

Thursday, Aug 9 – Sunset Celebration w/ Jeff Elliot 7pm, 2 for 1 Happy Hour 4-9pm

Saturday, Aug 11 – Live Music with Big Rich 4pm

Sunday, Aug 12 – Short Bus Band 6pm

Tuesday, Aug 14 – Oldies Night w/ Wood Candy 7pm

Wednesday, Aug 15 – Rockstar Karaoke 9pm

Thursday, Aug 16 – Sunset Celebration w/ Joe & the Schmoos 7pm, 2 for 1 Happy Hour 4-9pm

Saturday, Aug 18 – Sunset Bay Experience & 5K Run/Walk, Crafts, Games, Drink Specials, Live Music with Tom Bender 1pm

Sunday, Aug 19 – Uncle Ben’s Remedy 6pm, Mardi Gras Party

Tuesday, Aug 21 – Oldies Night w/ crooner Michael Nugent 7pm

Wednesday, Aug 22 – Rockstar Karaoke 9pm

Thursday, Aug 23 – Sunset Celebration w/ Screaming Pineapples 7pm, 2 for 1 Happy Hour 4-9pm

Saturday, Aug 25 – Kokomo Time Band 4pm

Sunday, Aug 26 – NY2LA Band 6pm

Tuesday, Aug 28 – Oldies Night w/ Terry Buchwald 7pm

Wednesday, Aug 29 – Rockstar Karaoke 9pm

Thursday, Aug 30 – Sunset Celebration w/ Jeff Elliot 7pm, 2 for 1 Happy Hour 4-9pm

Saturday, Sept 1 – Live Music 4pm

Sunday, Sept 2 – Ion Sky  6pm

Saturday, Sept 22 – Boat Burning Party

October, 27 – Halloween Closing Party

 

SUNSET BAY BEACH CLUB

 

Friday, July 20 – Krossfire 9:30pm

Sunday, July 22 – Sunset Sundays w/ DJ Felony

Friday, July 27 – 1980 Something 9:30pm

Sunday, July 29 – Sunset Sundays on the Patio w/ DJ Felony

Friday, Aug 3 – Buffalo 5 Band 9:30pm

Saturday, Aug 4 – Dueling Pianos 8pm

Sunday, Aug 5 – Carly’s Crossing Roswell Benefit, Carlyscrossing.org – DJ Felony from 2-6pm

Friday, Aug 10 – Kiss This 9:30pm

Sunday, Aug 12 – Sunset Sundays on the Patio with DJ Felony

Friday, Aug 17 – Last Call Band 9:30pm

Saturday, Aug 18 – Sunset Bay Experience & 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, Aug 19 – Sunset Sundays on the Patio w/ DJ Felony

Thursday, August 23 – Polar Bear “Chicken” Swim

Friday, Aug 24 – Kurts Back Band – 9:30pm

Sunday, Aug 26 – Sunset Sundays on the Patio w/ DJ Felony

Friday, Aug 31 – Qwister Band 9:30pm

Saturday, Sept 1 – Glow Party 10pm

Sunday, Sept 2 – Beach Club Closing Party w/ Strictly Hip 10pm

Monday, Sept 3 – Labor Day Patio Closing Party w/ DJ Felony

 

SUNSET FITNESS

On the Beach Club patio, unless inclement weather, then inside.

  • Zumba and Pilates starts May 29th
  • Yoga starts June 27th

Tuesday 10am – Zumba

Wednesday 10am – Yoga

Wednesday 6pm – Zumba

Thursday 10am – Pilates

Friday 10am – Zumba

Saturday 10am – Yoga

Sunday 10am – Yoga